Lauren E. Rico

Mischief and Mayhem

Book 2: Whiskey Sisters Series

About the Book

Welcome to Mayhem, Minnesota, home of the Knitty Kitty, The Little Slice of Heaven Pie Shop, and O’Halloran’s Pub—owned by the four young women known as The Whiskey Sisters.

In the wake of her divorce, Jameson O’Halloran has gone man-vegan. And this is one diet she’s determined to stick with. Even when her long-lost ex-brother-in-law shows up looking like two scoops of double dutch dipped in chocolate… She’s not giving in. Been there and still wearing the messy T-shirt.

It’s been a decade since Scott Clarke left his family and his hometown, never to return. But when tragedy strikes, he finds himself dragged back to the land of gossip, judgment, and the one woman he absolutely, positively, without a doubt can never have. His brother’s ex is off-limits. He just needs to keep repeating that to himself until it sinks in.

Buy the Book

  • Buy on Apple Books
  • Buy for Kindle
  • Buy for Nook
  • Buy on Google Play
  • Buy on Kobo
  • Buy on Audible
Audiobook Cover: Mischief and Mayhem by L.E. Rico


This book is also available on audiobook from the following online booksellers:

Narrator: Jamie Renell, Kelli Tager
Format: Unabridged
Runtime: 7h 54m

The Details

Published: June 21, 2018
Publisher: Entangled: Bliss
Formats: EbookPaperbackAudiobook
ISBN-10: 172167571XISBN-13: 978-1721675715ASIN: B07DTF1YYS
Genres & Tropes
Contemporary Romance, Wholesome Romance, Small-Town Romance, Small-Town Fiction, Women's Fiction